Work With Me

Welcome,

There are a few ways to work with me directly.

First, be sure that you know what you would be getting into. Read through this newsletter, go down some rabbit holes, and ask around.

If, somehow, you’re still interested there are only four ways to work with me directly:

Become a Guardian of The Guardian Academy:

The Guardian Academy is designed for maximum exposure and proximity - extraordinary and interesting people doing extraordinary and interesting things. While most of the Guardians are business owners, it is not a requirement for entry.

Guardians have direct access to me for whatever they need, Monday office hours and quarterly Guardians events.

You can choose to participate in and engage the Guardian Academy for free here.
Or see the event dates and application here.

We take a maximum of five new Guardians a month

Note: I try and look at and respond to every waitlist application. If you’re looking for your people or your tribe - we might not be it. But I’m happy to talk to you and help you find a better fit.

Collaborations:

I am always looking for interesting or unique people to collaborate. My favorite companies are brick and mortar or “boring” stuff like insurance, payment processing, and that kinda jazz.

There are two primary ways collaborate:

  1. Direct introduction from one of the people in my inner circle

  2. From the free stuff all the way to Guardian, The Guardian Academy is built to highlight people who contribute so we can reach out see if they’re interested in doing cool stuff together.

Work Next To Me

I do a lot of weird and interesting stuff.

Right now, for example, I am working with a grandmaster to master myself and better understand the nature of reality. Perhaps even become a Grandmaster, myself. It will take a longgg time.

We breathe every morning, swing sword, learn different style of martial arts and discuss “woo woo” things. You can read about my journey here.

I am just sharing my journey, you wouldn’t be learning from me, you’d be learning alongside me. Plus, when we go on hikes or train, I’ll often invite readers of the Gray Wolf along.

Everything Else:

The Letter Subscribers get invites and first access to something first if it’s exclusive or there’ a limited supply or capacity. Most of my writing goes into the Letter - as of the time of writing this, there are no digital copies.

At least once a month we fire up a meeting called “The Arena” to support those who are out there actively engaging the field. It’s streamed for free, so if you’re not ready to or interested in engaging, you can just sit back and watch for free.